Sunday, January 11, 2009

Prey Challenge

Perpetual Challenge - no time limits

Gina at Book Dragons Lair is hosting the Prey Challenge - a perpetual challenge to read all the books in John Sandford's prey series.

The rules are:
  1. Books must be read in order
  2. Start at any time, take as long as you need
  3. Review (no spoilers please) or at least tell us what you thought.
In case you're are the books (so far) in the series, in order of publication:
  • Rules of Prey
  • Shadow Prey
  • Eyes of Prey
  • Silent Prey
  • Winter Prey
  • Night Prey
  • Mind Prey
  • Sudden Prey
  • Secret Prey
  • Certain Prey
  • Easy Prey
  • Chosen Prey
  • Mortal Prey
  • Naked Prey
  • Hidden Prey
  • Broken Prey
  • Invisible Prey
  • Phantom Prey
  • Wicked Prey (May '09)
Interested? To sign up, visit the post about the challenge and use Mr. Linky.