Sunday, January 11, 2009

Reading Through the Seasons 2009 Challenge

January 1 - December 31, 2009

Gina at Book Dragons Lair is hosting the Reading Through the Seasons Challenge. The challenge has 3 different participation levels in which to choose:
  • Level 1: read four books, one for each season.
  • Level 2: read 16 books, four for each season.
  • Bonus: a complete series with all four seasons
The "rules" are:
  1. Overlap with other challenges is perfectly acceptable
  2. Holidays do not count unless a season is also included (Winter Dreams, Christmas Love)
  3. Children's books are allowed on level but only for half the title.
For more information and to sign up using Mr. Linky, visit the post about the challenge.