Friday, January 28, 2011

Black Dagger Brotherhood Reading Challenge

February 1, 2011-January 31, 2012

Reading With Tequila is hosting the Black Dagger Brotherhood Reading Challenge.  She writes:

Curious about the Black Dagger Brotherhood series by J.R. Ward?

  1. Dark Lover
  2. Lover Eternal
  3. Lover Awakened
  4. Lover Revealed
  5. Lover Unbound
  6. Lover Enshrined
  7. Lover Avenged
  8. Lover Mine
  9. Lover Unleashed (release date: March 29, 2011)
  • All forms of books acceptable (audiobooks, eBooks, etc.), rereads are allowed and these books and be used for other challenges.
  • You don't need a blog to participate.
  • Reviews, while always appreciated, are not mandatory.
To join, go to Black Dagger Brotherhood Reading Challenge.